Dominic Serra

Dominic Serra

Founder and CEO

dserra@metrowireless.com

Christopher Godlewski

Christopher Godlewski

Project Manager

cgodlewski@metrowireless.com

Brian Katz

Brian Katz

Director of Business Development

bkatz@metrowireless.com

James Dimmer III

James Dimmer III

Director of Fiber

jdimmer@metrowireless.com

Peter Gon

Peter Gon

Service Technician Manager

pgon@metrowireless.com

Contact Us

Support  Inquiries
support@metrowireless.com
Tel: 313.307.6400
Fax: 425.928.9998
General Questions
info@metrowireless.com
Tel: 313.307.6400
Sales Questions
sales@metrowireless.com

Get in Touch