Dominic Serra

Dominic Serra

Founder and CEO

dserra@metrowireless.com
Christopher Godlewski

Christopher Godlewski

Project Manager

cgodlewski@metrowireless.com
Rodney Knutson

Rodney Knutson

Construction Manager

rknutson@metrowireless.com

Brian Katz

Brian Katz

Director of Business Development

bkatz@metrowireless.com
Joanna Serra

Joanna Serra

Director of Administration

jserra@metrowireless.com
James Dimmer III

James Dimmer III

Director of Fiber

jdimmer@metrowireless.com
Peter Gon

Peter Gon

Service Technician Manager

pgon@metrowireless.com
Kyle Doetsch

Kyle Doetsch

Project Technician

kdoetsch@metrowireless.com

Latest Tweets

🎁 Here is a little joy for you on this December Wednesday!

🎅 All of this early snow means holiday carols, cocoa & decorating at the office today!

Load More...

Contact Us

Support  Inquiries
support@metrowireless.com
Tel: 313.307.6400
Fax: 313.379.9099
General Questions
info@metrowireless.com
Tel: 313.307.6400
Sales Questions
sales@metrowireless.com

Get in Touch